1.                The Association of Southeast Asian Nations. Commonly abbreviated ASEAN is a geo-political and economic organization of ten countries located in Southeast Asia, which was formed on 8 August 1967 by Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore and Thailand. Since then, membership has expanded to include Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, Laos, and Vietnam. Its aims include the acceleration of economic growth, social progress, cultural development among its members, the protection of regional peace and stability, and to provide opportunities for member countries to discuss differences peacefully.
  1. นุสรา สนธาทร

    พอเข้าใจค่ะ นางสาว นุสรา สนธาทร ม.5/9 เลขที่ 39

  2. นางสาวสุริยานี มะณีรัตน์ เลขที่ 49 ม.5/1

    เนื้อหาสั้นดีนะคะ น่าอ่านดีค่ะ

  3. ก็พอเข้าใจบ้างนะค่ะ นางสาวปภัสศิริ ภูถมทอง ม.5/8 เลขที่ 37

  4. เข้าใจนิดหน่อยค่ะ นางสาว รัศมี สีหามาตร ม.5/4 เลขที่ 44

  5. เข้าใจแล้วค่ะ แต่หนูได้เนื้อหาที่เกี่ยวกับเหตุการณ์ในโลกปัจจุบัน ด้วยค่ะ

  6. เข้าใจแล้วค่ะ แต่หนูได้เนื้อหาที่เกี่ยวกับเหตุการณ์ในโลกปัจจุบัน ด้วยค่ะ
    นางสาวธนัชยา ภูจอมดาว เลขที่37 ม.5/3

  7. เข้าใจนิดหน่อยคะ

  8. เข้าใจบ้างนิดหน่อยคะ suthida wandi m.5/5 No.38

  9. อยากรู้คำทักทายทั้ง10ประเทศในอาเซียนค่ะ
    นางสาว อรอุมา สีแก้วน้ำใส ม. 5/4 เลขที่ 24

  10. นางสาวมณีรัตน์ วงษ์รินยอง ม. 5/4 เลขที่ 43


  11. ราเชนทร์ ชาวเหนือ ชั้น ม5/2 เลขที่8


  12. พอเข้าใจคะ เนื้อหาสั้นได้ใจความคะ
    น.ส นิศารัตน์ แสนบุตร ม.5/1 เลขที่ 40

  13. เข้าใจนิดหน่อยคะ
    น.ส.พฤศจิกา ทองหล้า ม.5/1 เลขที่33


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: